Team Resources: Management Directory

Officers

Adam Berkey, Vice-President

  • Email: adam@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3153
  • Cell Phone: (540) 478-6866

Carl Berkey, Owner

  • Email: carlberkey@partners-excavating.com

Seth Berkey, President

  • Email: seth@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3141
  • Cell Phone: (540) 478-3728

Project Managers

Trent Fadeley, Concrete Division

  • Email: trent@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3156
  • Cell Phone: (540) 705-4297

Brad Grove

  • Email: brad.grove@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3157
  • Cell Phone: (540) 607-0255

Rich Kauffman

  • Email: rich@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3142
  • Cell Phone: (540) 476-5962

Greg Ours, Paving Division

  • Email: greg@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3151
  • Cell Phone: (540) 578-1903

Chris Ruddle

  • Email: cruddle@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3152
  • Cell Phone: (540) 476-2362

Chris Showalter, Project & Safety Manager

  • Email: chris@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3146
  • Cell Phone: (540) 476-5961

Other Managers

Brad Hilbert, Operations Manager & Trucking

  • Email: bradh@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3158
  • Cell Phone: (540) 578-3894

Cyndi McDaniel, Human Resources Manager

  • Email: cyndi@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3150
  • Cell Phone: (540) 294-3853

Bill Sheppard, Shop Manager

  • Email: bill@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3149
  • Cell Phone: (540) 383-5399

Marcia Stutzman, Office Manager

  • Email: marcia@partners-excavating.com
  • Office Phone: (540) 437-3145
  • Cell Phone: (540) 578-2133
%d bloggers like this: